Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da!logos

Montag bis Freitag
9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Zum Kontaktformular

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

eMail

Callback

Telefon

Vertrieb  sales@avanis.de Callback 0521 26012-222

Michael Müller

MMueller@avanis.de

Callback

0521 26012-232

Thomas Blanke

TBlanke@avanis.de

Callback

0521 26012-231

Henry Pauls

HPauls@avanis.de

Callback

0521 26012-235

Thomas Passlack

TPasslack@avanis.de

Callback

0521 26012-211

Logistik

eMail

Callback

Telefon

Logistik

Logistik@avanis.de

Callback

0521 26012-280

       

Buchhaltung

eMail

 Callback

Telefon

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung@avanis.de

Callback

0521 26012-270

 

Support

eMail

Telefon

Support Hotline

support@avanis.de

0900 -1001343
(1,44 € pro Minute aus dem
Netz der Deutschen Telekom)
Mo - Fr 9.00-17.00 Uhr

Fachhandels-Hotline

support@avanis.de

0521 - 26012-290
Mo - Fr 9.00-17.00 Uhr

 

ANBIETERINFORMATIONEN

Avanis GmbH
Your Business Partner

Verwaltung:
Am Fichtenbrink 38 · 33659 Bielefeld


Tel: +49 (0)5 21 / 260 12-0
Fax: +49 (0)5 21 / 260 12-12

Lager/Retourenanschrift:
Otto-Brenner-Str. 126 A · 33607 Bielefeld

Zuletzt angesehen