Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da!logos

Montag bis Freitag
9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Zum Kontaktformular

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Name: E-Mail: Telefon:
  Vertrieb  
Salesteam Sales@avanis.de 0521 26012-222
Michael Müller MMueller@avanis.de 0521 26012-232
Thomas Blanke
TBlanke@avanis.de 0521 26012-231
Enis Azemaj EAzemaj@avanis.de 0521 26012-234
Thomas Passlack
TPasslack@avanis.de 0521 26012-211
  Logistik  
 Logistik Logistik@avanis.de 0521 26012-280
  Support  
Support-Hotline Support@avanis.de 0900 -1001343
(1,44 € pro Minute aus dem Netz der Deutschen Telekom)
Mo - Fr 9.00-17.00 Uhr
Fachhandels-Hotline Support@avanis.de 0521 - 26012-290 Mo - Fr 9.00-17.00 Uhr
  Buchhaltung  
Buchhaltung Buchhaltung@avanis.de 0521 26012-270

 

ANBIETERINFORMATIONEN

Avanis GmbH
Your Business Partner

Verwaltung:
Am Fichtenbrink 38 · 33659 Bielefeld


Tel: +49 (0)5 21 / 260 12-0
Fax: +49 (0)5 21 / 260 12-12

Lager/Retourenanschrift:
Otto-Brenner-Str. 126 A · 33607 Bielefeld

Zuletzt angesehen